0

Pearl Encoder Training — AV.technology

Epiphan are offering two webinars to give punters a primer on what encoder is right for them, whether Mini, Pearl-2 or the new Pearl Nano.

By

1 December 2020

Epiphan Pearl hardware encoders offer powerful tools for creating professional-quality video content. But which Pearl system can best meet your organisation’s live streaming and recording needs?

Join us for a Pearl-focused webinar delivered in partnership with Australian importer and distributor A.P. Technologies. We’ll overview Pearl-2, Pearl Mini, and the new Pearl Nano to help you decide which solution best suits your AV ambition.

  • Thursday, December 3, 2020; 3 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. GMT
  • Friday, December 4, 2020; 10 a.m. AET

Register here

Epiphan: epiphan.com
Australian Distributor: aptech.com.au

RESPONSES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More for you